Book your FREE Home Consultation & FREE Assessments

We spend 1.5 hrs at your home to assess your child’s needs, personality and objectives to give a recommendation for success and customise a program for them. Please choose your free slot below.

previous next

December 2019 Dec 2019

Tuesday 10 December 2019 Tue Today 10 Tuesday, December 10, 2019

3:00 PM
3:30 PM
4:00 PM
4:30 PM
5:00 PM
5:30 PM
6:00 PM
6:30 PM
7:00 PM
7:30 PM
10:30 PM
11:00 PM
11:30 PM

Wednesday 11 December 2019 Wed 11 Wednesday, December 11, 2019

3:00 PM
3:30 PM
4:00 PM
4:30 PM
5:00 PM
5:30 PM
6:00 PM
6:30 PM
7:00 PM
7:30 PM
8:00 PM
8:30 PM
9:00 PM
9:30 PM
10:30 PM
11:00 PM
11:30 PM

Thursday 12 December 2019 Thu 12 Thursday, December 12, 2019

3:00 PM
3:30 PM
4:00 PM
4:30 PM
5:00 PM
5:30 PM
6:00 PM
6:30 PM
7:00 PM
7:30 PM
8:00 PM
8:30 PM
9:00 PM
9:30 PM
10:30 PM
11:00 PM
11:30 PM

Friday 13 December 2019 Fri 13 Friday, December 13, 2019 No Availability

3:00 PM
3:30 PM
4:00 PM
4:30 PM
5:00 PM
5:30 PM
6:00 PM
6:30 PM
7:00 PM
7:30 PM
8:00 PM
8:30 PM
9:00 PM
9:30 PM
10:00 PM
10:30 PM
11:00 PM
11:30 PM

Saturday 14 December 2019 Sat 14 Saturday, December 14, 2019 No Availability

3:00 PM
3:30 PM
4:00 PM
4:30 PM
5:00 PM
5:30 PM
6:00 PM
6:30 PM
7:00 PM
7:30 PM
8:00 PM
8:30 PM
9:00 PM
9:30 PM
10:00 PM
10:30 PM
11:00 PM
11:30 PM

Sunday 15 December 2019 Sun 15 Sunday, December 15, 2019

3:00 PM
3:30 PM
4:00 PM
4:30 PM
5:30 PM
6:00 PM
6:30 PM
7:00 PM
7:30 PM
8:00 PM
8:30 PM
9:00 PM
9:30 PM
10:00 PM
10:30 PM
11:00 PM
11:30 PM

Monday 16 December 2019 Mon 16 Monday, December 16, 2019